vrijdag 1 mei 2015

Speed Scrap tonight!

Come one, come all! Time for a speed scrap at With Love Studio!
 photo iNSD2015SpeedScrapklein_zpsihssmyw0.jpg
All who play along will get their love points towards a free copy of the May Collab (coming today) and..... you also get a coupon to my store. All because it's (inter)National Scrapbooking Day!
We will start at 8pm GMT / 3pm EDT / 12noon PDT. And you'll get plenty of time to finish your layout! :D
P.S. Remember there are a lot more challenges to join in. You even can get some full kits after playing. Or you earn Love Points to get this month's XOXO Collab and even some discount coupons as well! Something to consider while you are at the forum and/or the shop!

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie plaatsen