dinsdag 9 februari 2016

Speed Scrap announcement

 photo Feb16SpeedScrapklein_zpsh85bpl8k.jpg
On Friday, February 12, I'll be hosting a Valentine's Day speed scrap over at the With Love Studio forum. Come and join me in the chat. I know the time is horrible for those living in the States, but it was the only spare hour I have myself that weekend. But to earn your Love point towards the XOXO Collab, you have until the end of February 14 to finish your page. So even if you can't make it to the chat, there's plenty of time to finish your page. Can't wait to see you!
If you can't read the times properly: PST 2am, EST 5am, GMT 10am, Perth: 6pm, Sydney 9pm. So yay for those in Europe, Asia and Down-Under, you all can make it this time!

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie plaatsen