vrijdag 16 oktober 2015

Speed Scrap Today!

 photo OctoberSpeedScrapAdklein_zpsgsglwgws.jpg
Today is the day.... Speed Scrap Time at the With Love Studio forums! We'll start at 7pm GMT. That means it will be 3pm EST, 12 noon PST and 9pm for me. It also means that those in Australia have to wake up in the middle night (or early morning if you prefer to call it like that), because it will be 3am on October 17th for Perth and 6am for Sydney! But know that even if you can't make it to the chat in the forum, you'll have plenty of time to post your page and get your 'Love Point'. Really hope to see you!

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie plaatsen